Contact
Committees Reimburse
 NFOG standing committees
 
 Scientific Committee
Denmark

Ulrik Schiøler Kesmodel (chair) E-mail: ulrik.schioeler.kesmodel@regionh.dk
Finland

Antti Perheentupa

E-mail: antper@utu.fi
Iceland

Hulda Hjartardóttir E-mail: huldahja@landspitali.is
Norway

Nils-Halvdan Morken E-mail:Nils-Halvdan.Morken@uib.no
Sweden

Annika Strandell E-mail: annika.strandell@vgregion.se
   
 Education Committee
Iceland

Katrin Kristjansdottir (chair)

E-mail: katrinkr@landspitali.is
Sweden

Ellika Adolf E-mail: ellika.andolf@sll.se
Norway

Marte Myhre Reigstad

E-mail: martereigstad@gmail.com
Denmark

Julie Hartnack Tharin E-mail: Julie_hartnack@hotmail.com
Finland

Mervi Vasanen-Tommiska E-mail: mervi.vaisanen-tommiska@hus.fi
 
 Guideline Committee
Denmark Niels Uldbjerg (Chair) E-mail:uldbjerg@clin.au.dk
Ieland Alexander Smarason E-mail:alexanders@sak.is
Norway Ferenc Macsali E-mail:macsali@helse-bergen.no
Sweden Marie Bixo E-mail:marie.bixo@obgyn.umu.se
Finland Ritva Hurskainen. E-mail:ritva.hurskainen@hus.fi
Finland Piia Vuorela E-mail:Piia.Vuorela@duodecim.fi