Contact
Committees Reimburse
NFOG board
       

President

   

Dr. Karen Reinhold Wøjdemann, MD, PhD

Bornholms Hospital Kirurgisk Afdeling
Ullasvej 8 3700 Rønne

Denmark

 

Tel:+45 5690 9309
E-mail: karen.reinhold.woejdemann@regionh.dk

       
General Secretary    

Dr. Maija Jakobsen, MD, PhD

Helsinki University Hospital

Finland

 

Tel: +358 50 3379292
E-mail: maija.jakobsson@fimnet.fi


       
Treasurer - Expenses/re-embursement    

Dr. Espen Berner , MD, PhD

Espen Berner, Gynekologisk avdeling

Oslo universitetssykehus

HF PB 4950 Nydalen

0424 OSLO

Norway

 
E-mail: espen.berner@gmail.com
       
DSOG (Denmark)    

Dr. Thomas Larsen, MD, MPA

Head of Department
Gynækologisk-Obstetrisk Afdeling
Aalborg Universitetshospital
Reberbansgade 15
9000 Aalborg

Denmark

 

Telefon: +45 9766 3010

E-mail: thomaslarsen@dadlnet.dk

       

SGY (Finland) and Liason officer FIGO Excecutive Board

 

Dr. Seija Grenman, MD, PhD

Professor/Chairman
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Turku University Hospital
PB 52
FIN-20521 Turku

Finland

  Phone:+358 2 313 3010
Fax: +358 2 313 2340
E-mail: seija.grenman@tyks.fi
secretary .phone: +358 2 313 2300
       
SFOG (Sweden)    

Dr Andreas Herbst, MD, PhD

Associate professor

Kvinnosjukvård

Skånesuniversitetssjukhus

205 02 Malmö

Sweden

   
E-mail: Andreas.Herbst@skane.se
       
NGF (Norway)    

Dr. Marit Lieng, MD, PhD

Head of department, Department of Gynecology
Oslo University Hospital Professor, University of Oslo

Norway

 


Mobile: 0047 98606578
e-mail:m.lieng@online.no

       
FÍFK (Iceland)    

Alexander Kr Smárason, MD, DPhil, FRCOG

Professor, Institution of Health Science Research,
University of Akureyri
Clinical Director, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecolog
Akureyri Hospital Eyrarlandsvegi
600 Akureyri

Iceland

  Mobile: +354 860 0483
E-mail: alexanders@sak.is
       
Scientific Committee, Chairman    

Dr. Ulrik Schiøler Kesmodel MD, PhD

Professor, consultant
Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Herlev and Gentofte Hospital
Herlev Ringvej
2730 Herlev
Denmark

 

Phone: +45 3868 1612 Mobile:+45 3020 6850
e-mail: ulrik.schioeler.kesmodel@regionh.dk

       
Educational Committee Chairman    

Katrin Kristjansdottir, MD

Landspitali - The National University Hospital of Iceland

Hringbraut 101, Reykjavík

 


Iceland

 

E-mail:katrinkr@landspitali.is

       
Editor-in-Chief, Acta Obstetricia et Gynecologica Scandinavica

Dr. Ganesh Acharya, MD, PhD,

FRCOG, Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Department of Clinical Medicine
Faculty of Health Sciences, UiT- The Arctic University of Norway
and University Hospital of Northern Norway
N-9038 Tromsø Norway
Visiting Professor, CLINTEC,
Karolinska Institute,
Stockholm, Sweden
 

Tel: +47 77626432 (office)
mobile: +47 47275520
E-mail: ganesh.acharya@uit.no

       
Congress President 2018    

Dr. Bjarne Rønde Kristensen, MD

Head of Department
Odense University Hospital
Denmark

Denmark

 

Congress website

Tel: 0045 51408916

Email: bjarne.kristensen@rsyd.dk

       
President NFYOG    

Dr. Anne Cathrine Hoffgaard Munk, MD

Resident
Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Aalborg Sygehus, Reberbansgade
Postboks 561
DK- 9100 Aalborg

Denmark

 

E-mail:anccri@rm.dk

       
Webmaster    

Dr. Lars Ladfors, MD, PhD

Associate professor
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Sahlgrenska University Hospital/Östra
416 85 Göteborg
Sweden

 
E-mail:lars.ladfors@nfog.org
       

Chairman of the Guideline Committee

 

Dr. Niels Uldbjerg, MD, DMS


Professor
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Aarhus University Hospital
Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 99 8200 Aarhus N
Denmark

  Phone:+4520679420
E-mail:uldbjerg@clin.au.dk